KAMADA PARK 2020/2021 \$3,000 POINTS SERIES

The Kamada Points Series is a season long contest for horses owned by members of either the CD Breeders' or the Manawatu Owners' Associations. The top five points earners receive prize money.

Horses receive points as follows ... 7 for finishing 1st; 4 for 2nd; 3 for 3rd; 2 for 4th; 1 for 5th

POINTS TABLE TO NOVEMBER 30th 2020

| | <u>Points</u> | <u>Horse</u> | <u>Owner</u> |
|--------------------|---------------|---------------|---------------------------------|
| 1 st | 27 | DEERFIELD | Judith Bambry |
| 2 nd | 22 | NEVER QUITZ | Bruce Dilks |
| 3^{rd} | 19 | CRUZ RAMIREZ | Wayne Kitching |
| 4 th | 17 | TAMAHINE | Gail Temperton & Stan Alexander |
| 5 th = | 16 | DOLCETTO | Sylvia Kay |
| | 16 | OCEAN BELLE | John Gilbert |
| 7 th | 15 | WEKAFORCE | Les & Janine Wallace |
| | | | & John Macmillan |
| 8 th = | 14 | CANUCIA | Lorraine Jamieson |
| | 14 | LOVE FOR ALL | Wayne Kitching |
| 10 th = | 13 | MISS FALVELON | Faye & Mark Fearon |
| 11 th | 12 | KAPINOS | Lorraine Jamieson |
| | 12 | TIRO | Lorraine Jamieson |
| 13 th = | 11 | CODECRACKER | John Gilbert |
| | 11 | KLAASEN | Graeme Allison |
| | 11 | LADY LIRA | Matt & Logan Fenwick |