KAMADA PARK 2020/2021 \$3,000 POINTS SERIES

The Kamada Points Series is a season long contest for horses owned by members of either the CD Breeders' or the Manawatu Owners' Associations. The top five points earners receive prize money.

Horses receive points as follows ... 7 for finishing 1st; 4 for 2nd; 3 for 3rd; 2 for 4th; 1 for 5th

POINTS TABLE TO JANUARY 10th 2021

	<u>Points</u>	<u>Horse</u>	<u>Owner</u>
1 st	33	DEERFIELD	Judith Bambry
2 nd	30	NEVER QUITZ	Bruce Dilks
3 rd	26	TORRE DEL GRECO	Susan & Allan Fenwick
4 th	23	KAPINOS	Lorraine Jamieson
5 th	20	DOLCETTO	Sylvia Kay
6 th =	19	CRUZ RAMIREZ	Wayne Kitching
	19	TAMAHINE	Gail Temperton & Stan Alexander
8 th	18	LOVE FOR ALL	Wayne Kitching
9 th =	16	CANUCIA	Lorraine Jamieson
	16	OCEAN BELLE	John Gilbert
11 th	15	WEKAFORCE	Les & Janine Wallace & John Macmillan
12 th	13.5	HARTLEY	Erin Connors
13 th =	13	CAST IN BRONZE	Hamish MacDonald
	13	MISS FALVELON	Faye & Mark Fearon