KAMADA PARK 2020/2021 \$3,000 POINTS SERIES

The Kamada Points Series is a season long contest for horses owned by members of either the CD Breeders' or the Manawatu Owners' Associations. The top five points earners receive prize money.

Horses receive points as follows ... 7 for finishing 1^{st} ; 4 for 2^{nd} ; 3 for 3^{rd} ; 2 for 4^{th} ; 1 for 5^{th}

POINTS TABLE TO MARCH 9th 2021

	<u>Points</u>	<u>Horse</u>	<u>Owner</u>
1 st	36	DEERFIELD	Judith Bambry
2 nd	35	NEVER QUITZ	Bruce Dilks
3 rd =	30	CRUZ RAMIREZ	Wayne Kitching
	30	KAPINOS	Lorraine Jamieson
5 th	28	TAMAHINE	Gail Temperton & Stan Alexander
6 th	27	TORRE DEL GRECO	Susan & Allan Fenwick
7 th	25	LOVE FOR ALL	Wayne Kitching
8 th	23	RUBY ROCKS	Roger Allen
9 th	20	DOLCETTO	Sylvia Kay
10 th	19	OCEAN BELLE	John Gilbert
11 th	17	ON SHOW	Mike Fitzgerald
12 th =	16	CANUCIA	Lorraine Jamieson
	16	SAVANAH BELLE	John Gilbert
	16	VICTOREM	Iain Scott
15 th =	15	KLAASEN	Graeme Allison
	15	WEKAFORCE	Les & Janine Wallace & John Macmillan