KAMADA PARK 2020/2021 \$3,000 POINTS SERIES

The Kamada Points Series is a season long contest for horses owned by members of either the CD Breeders' or the Manawatu Owners' Associations. The top five points earners receive prize money.

Horses receive points as follows ... 7 for finishing 1st; 4 for 2nd; 3 for 3rd; 2 for 4th; 1 for 5th

	<u>Points</u>	<u>Horse</u>	<u>Owner</u>
1 st	40	DEERFIELD	Judith Bambry
2 nd	35	NEVER QUITZ	Bruce Dilks
$3^{rd} =$	30	CRUZ RAMIREZ	Wayne Kitching
	30	KAPINOS	Lorraine Jamieson
5 th	28	TAMAHINE	Gail Temperton & Stan Alexander
6 th =	27	LOVE FOR ALL	Wayne Kitching
	27	TORRE DEL GRECO	Susan & Allan Fenwick
8 th	23	RUBY ROCKS	Roger Allen
9 th	22.5	HARTLEY	Erin Connors
10 th	22	OCEAN BELLE	John Gilbert
11 th	21	FIANO	Sylvia Kay
12 th	20	DOLCETTO	Sylvia Kay
13 th	18	SAVANAH BELLE	John Gilbert
14 th =	17	GLIDE QUEEN	Elaine Vine
	17	ON SHOW	Mike Fitzgerald

POINTS TABLE TO MAY 2nd 2021